Note that I did not wore a skirt on purpose.

I was just trying to fairly wear all of my clothes and I haven’t wore this baby doll dress since a long time ago. Then my Grandma asked me to give a call to Pizza Hut.

Yeaaay!!! IT’S PIZZA, MAN!!!

When the delivery man arrived, I was waiting in the front yard. So I brought my wallet and approached him. He was being too clumsy or something, I don’t know, but he looks awed with my appearance?

He parked his motorbike and put his helmet on the delivery box. Then it slowly comes down and I catched them before it broke my toes. And he didn’t thanked me or even took the helmet from me. I hold his helmet until he gave me the pizza and the bills.

Okay so I put the pizza and he asked me if I have a ballpoint. HEY, OF COURSE I DO. I gave him my ballpoint.

Then he asked me one more time. I hold my laughter. ”What day is it?”

”First of July.” I said. And he explained what I have to do with my voucher. I don’t have any idea on what he was talking about back then. He’s just too cute LOL no way… Can you imagine, he wrote today’s date with my wallet as a base!

I gave him the money, with additional for tip, and he didn’t even check the money and put it on his pocket. And he suddenly turned back and gave me a drink. Haha yeah I ordered it before, okay.

Then he turned his body again and ask me the bill. He told me ”May I have it, because you have the voucher. I’m afraid we have to call you back another time.”

OKAY THEN! HEY YOU PHD DELIVERY MAN! I’M WAITING FOR YOUR CALL~!!! =)))

image

MEMEME, PORORO!

